Margaret M.

Margaret M.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Margaret

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full availability to care your pets

I’m 23 years old and just graduated with a criminal justice degree. I have done pet sitting, dog walking, and created a fun environment for any animal I’m caring for. I’m energetic and animals are what I’m passionate in, and I am hoping to get a job with police K9s. On my spare time I’m out hiking and adventuring with my dogs. I’m pretty much available anytime, and if ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

I am acceptable to any breed and size dog, I love animals in general. They are amazing to be around. One thing I like to know if there are any allergies,health issues, restrictions they have, and if they get along with other dogs. Just want to keep the pets safety as my priority

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Margaret watches your pet

State parks, trails, beach/water front areas, neighborhoods, and my favorite walking dogs to a good spot for sunset and sun rises

Margaret's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.