Margaret J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host 1 dog per night.
Margaret can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Catherine G.
Catherine G.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Margaret was pleasant and great with Alaska. Alaska seemed to really like her. Will definitely rebook

Margaret J.
Margaret J.
Jon D.
Jon D.
Aug 2, 2018

Margaret used to walk my dog Storm a few years ago she was very reliable and took very good care of my dog and is always available for your pups

Margaret J.
Margaret J.
Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Aug 1, 2018

I have helped maggies a few times shes a great person and would even be a fabolous dog walker i have met her two dogs before bailey and her past gizmo she always took good care of her animals

Margaret J.
Margaret J.

About Margaret

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to run with the dogs

I am a very outgoing person I wake up early and love going on adventures with my very loveable Alaskan husky she loves making new friends cats are her best friend too we love to go to to the football field and many other nature places we are used to small dogs and big dogs and we can't wait to meet yours and bring them along with us to! I have always walked dogs since ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

Open to all breeds just would like to know what the dogs like to provide them with the perfect walk

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Margaret's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Margaret's Pets


Alaskan Husky
1 year, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.


3 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Margaret watches your pet

We will enjoy different activities each time usually running in a fenced area and walking around the park maybe go swimming all up to owner and dog's preference

In Margaret's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Margaret's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.