Margaret H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Margaret can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Margaret's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

33
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a great stay! We were afraid to leave him for the first time, but after meeting Margaret, we were confident he would do well. Highly recommend!

Margaret H.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Margaret was a sweet heart with my Rocky. We are nervous parents but Rocky was happy

Margaret H.
Kylie P.
Kylie P.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Margaret was such a wonderful sitter for my two mini dachshund boys, Murphy and Quinn! She kept them for a week while I was out of town and I received regular updates and pictures showing how well they were doing at her home. She only accepts small dogs which I appreciated. She is very knowledgeable of dog behavior and did great with my two, who tend to have some separation anxiety. She was also very ...

Margaret H.

About Margaret

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Waggy Tails Wag at Granny B's

When I was a little girl my mother read to us. My favorite was a Teeny Tiny Tale Now I am living tiny, everything here is small, Beds. bowls and the yard. Even my dog is small, He is 5 pounds and still a puppy so he loves to play with all doggie friends. For his safety I can only take.small dogs under 20 lbs.

Your dogs stay will include lots of lap time ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

All dogs are precious. I want to know his special needs and what he likes. Bad habits too ;). Tell me anything that will make his visit with me happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets

Willie

Shih Tzu
3 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Margaret watches your pet

We have a place to walk in my subdivison I have a park nearby for some walks. We can play ball, find the treat, Im flexable anything goes.

In Margaret's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Margaret's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.