Margaret G.

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$68
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$33
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host 1 dog per night.
Margaret can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
James V.
James V.
Sep 15, 2018

Maggie is a caring and loving dog lover who treat them like family. She’s very responsible, attentive and friendly. I would recommend anyone who cares about they’re dog tonuse maggie.

Margaret G.
Margaret G.
Damaris T.
Damaris T.
Jul 2, 2018

Since before I can remember Maggie has been an animal lover. She is extremely good and experienced at taking care of all types of animals, especially dogs. Anyone will be lucky to have her as their animal sitter.

Margaret G.
Margaret G.

About Margaret

33
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Home full time fenced yard"

One thing dogs will get from me is unconditional love. I've always had dogs since I was a kid. Right now im on my fifth dog a yorkie named Max who is 6 now and i have since he was a newborn. I took in a rescue pitbull who was abused horribly with the condition i was going to find her a home. I ended up keeping her for 14 yrs and she passed over ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

The dog has to be potty trained but if they have an accident in the house its no big deal. They cannot be biters and be upto date with vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets

max

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Margaret watches your pet

We will either go for a walk around the neighborhood or a nearby park. I also like to play with the dogs like throwing them balls or squeaky toys.

In Margaret's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Margaret's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.