Margaret A.

Margaret A.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host 1 dog per night.
Margaret can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Kathy K.
Kathy K.
August 7, 2017
Verified Stay

I was very pleased with the care my dog Annie received while staying with Margaret.

Margaret A.
Margaret A.
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely Amazing! Highly recommend her to anyone!!

Margaret A.
Margaret A.
Brenden L.
Brenden L.
July 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Margaret was excellent to my Husky! My dog got along great with Margaret's dogs and they had a good time playing while we were on vacation. My dog got lots of attention and was never caged. Margaret also sent me pictures each day to keep me posted on how my dog was doing. I highly recommend Margaret to anyone looking to leave their furbaby with someone that will care and love them while you are ...

Margaret A.
Margaret A.

About Margaret

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I have always had and loved dogs

I have always had a dog or two in my life and will take care of all dogs as if they are my own- with love and affection. I do require a meet and greet for all initial stays at my home. Over the years I have volunteered to transport dogs rescued from kill shelters and help move them to fosters, non kill shelters and other rescues thru transport runs. I have also fostered rescues ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

temperament, any food aggression, special quirks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets


10 years, 2 mo. old, 105 lbs.


8 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Chow Chow
10 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.