Marcus F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marcus can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marcus' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Marcus is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kathy C.
Kathy C.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Marcus , Teddy had the best time with Zee & Luna. They were

Marcus F.
Rachel V.
Rachel V.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Marcus and Kinsey were such great dog sitters for Charlotte and Copper! Our pups are exhausted from such a fun weekend with their dogs. We can’t thank them enough for helping us out!

Marcus F.
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time we used Marcus, and he was great! He was responsive, on time, and flexible with our schedule. He truly went the extra mile to accommodate us. And, best of all, our dog enjoyed being with him and we came home to a tired pup. We will work with Marcus again in the future.

Marcus F.

About Marcus

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are the best people

I own two doggos with my wife: a mini Aussie and a rambunctious aussie/heeler rescue pup. The dogs are as active as we are and love to go on runs with us. I'd be happy to provide the same service to you! I spend time with my In-laws kitties during the holiday and our dogs always get along. I know all the best dog park locations in town. I am an Army veteran and ...

What Marcus would like to know about your dog

Any special dietary concerns? Does anything need to be put away/doors closed before I leave the house? I love hearding dogs but any pupper that needs some care is A-ok in my book!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marcus's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marcus's Pets

Luna Laine Farris

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 8 mo. old, 26 lbs.

Zee

Australian Shepherd and Lancashire Heeler
2 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Marcus watches your pet

We will run if the pupper is up to it. Fetch? Heck, yes. Dog park adventure? Oh, yeah. Special treats? I'm on it! Does your kitty have a favorite toy? Don't worry! She/he won't miss playing with it while you're away.

In Marcus's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marcus's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.