Marci S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marci can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marci can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Marci took great great if my 2 pups and even gave them baths. They had a nice long fun filled weekend hanging out with her own playful pup! Definitely will book her again for our next trip out of town.

Marci S.
Marci S.
Maria C.
Maria C.
Jun 15, 2018

Marci is the sweetest and kindest dog sitter ever! She treats all dogs as her own and I always love leaving my baby with her. She always sends lots of pictures so I always know my pup is having a blast with her!!

Marci S.
Marci S.

About Marci

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Heads up- your dog will be spoiled!

I grew up with dogs and each one was a part of the family! I worked as a vet tech in college and absolutely love animals! I have a 14 month old lab mix and he is beyond spoiled! I work in the fitness industry so my schedule is very flexible! My dog and I are frequent visitors at the Newton dog park in Roswell where we stay for at least an hour a day ...

What Marci would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a dogs temperament and how well they get along with other dogs. I would like to know the dogs routine and what they are used to throughout the day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marci's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marci's Pets

Bodhi

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 74 lbs.

When Marci watches your pet

We will go on walks around the apartment complex and I have a dog park in the complex. I have so many toys for dogs in the house. Fun activities will for sure include Newton Dream Dog Park!

In Marci's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Marci's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.