Marci R.

Marci R.

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marci can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.
Aug 15, 2018

Marci has such a great outgoing and loving personality that my dogs instantly took to her. She takes her responsibilities seriously and thoroughly follows through. Whenever I was in need of a pet sitter, she was always my first go-to. I would highly recommend Marci to any family that is looking for a respectful pet sitter as she is experienced and has grown up around different animals such as dogs, cats, horses, farm animals, etc).

Marci R.
Marci R.
Magdalena R.
Magdalena R.
Aug 14, 2018

Marci has a natural love for dogs. She is one of the most caring people I know and it translates to the animals around her. Marci will not only take care of a dog but treat the dog as if it was her own and love it unconditionally.

Marci R.
Marci R.

About Marci

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time very active& loving!

Hi! My name is Marci, my job is to take care of your best friend while you're away. When you've left on your adventure our adventure begins. I grew up on a farm with many animals in my hometown of Jacksonville FLA. I grew up with 3 dogs, chickens, goats, bunnies, sheep and a horse, all of whom I love dearly. Currently I have a kitty named Chicken. I still love taking my parents dogs ...

What Marci would like to know about your dog

What are their favorite treats?
I have lived with Labs, Goldens, A corgi and 2 rescue greyhounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marci's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Marci's Pets

Chicken

Cat
10 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.