Marcella B.

Marcella B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marcella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marcella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Maria R.
Maria R.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Marcella is awesome! She took the time to do a meet n greet with our dogs so I could feel more comfortable leaving my dog at her place. She was communicative and prompt, and she sent me adorable pictures. My dog got along great with hers. The day we picked him up, he is WIPED OUT, which usually happens after doggie day care so it just shows that she did take him on walks and ...

Marcella B.
Marcella B.

About Marcella

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will run with your dog!

* * * Pet Lover ❤️ and dog owner! I have 10 plus years of experience taking great care of dogs of all sizes, including large ones (100+ lbs). I will handle medication if necessary and send daily photos and updates for your peace of mind. Pets are allowed inside of the house, sleeping time happens indoors. Long walks and outdoor playtime are a major part of the fun. Hikes and dog park visits included. Athletic dogs, we can ...

About Marcella's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marcella's Pets

JoJo

German Shepherd Dog and Great Pyrenees
3 years, 4 mo. old, 97 lbs.

When Marcella watches your pet

In Marcella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marcella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.