Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marcela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Marcela can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

67
repeat clients
138 Reviews

Todd A.
Todd A.
July 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the third time Marcela has watched out dogs and the stay was good as always.

Marcela A.
Marcela A.
Therese L.
Therese L.
July 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Marcella was really great with our 2 dogs. We were very nervous leaving them while we went on vacation since they have never been in a kennel before. Bella is a young pup with a lot of energy and Chloe is a 16 year old dog who needs some extra help - Marcela was terrific with both of them.

Marcela A.
I cannot wait to see them again ! Bella really holds a special place in my heart, love both of them ...
Marcela A.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
June 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for a fast booking! and accommodating us with times! Pups pictures were great! and it looked like they had a great time. <3

Marcela A.
Thank you, anytime
Marcela A.

About Marcela

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Boarding your furry pal with loving family!

I am an animal lover, veterinary technician with over 5 years of experience in the field, also I have been taking care of small animals for over 9 years at my home as well as at a SPCA location I used to volunteer to. I can offer you a nice loving family, my two dogs and all my dedication for your pet. I have a big fenced in yard where they can play and exercise ...

What Marcela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know feeding times, overall behavior when in presence of other dogs and if they're on a special diet or taking any medications either orally or injected, i can administer it both ways btw !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marcela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Marcela's Pets

Hades

Border Collie
6 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Persephone

Mixed
1 year old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.