Marbel S.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marbel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marbel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Marbel was absolutely the perfect dog sitter! So sweet and kind. She and her family gave our girls the affection and attention they needed. She texted me pictures and updates of our dogs on a daily basis, and was easily to work with. We were so happy that we found you while our time in Tucson and sad that we had to leave, but know that we are very thankful for all that you did ...

Marbel S.
Marbel S.
Donna W.
Donna W.
Jul 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Marbel and her little ones were great with my elderly Dozer. Marbel had a nice flexible schedule and excellent communication, that made things much easier for us.

Marbel S.
Marbel S.
Rosa M.
Rosa M.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Marbel is a fantastic pet sitter! She gave me a cute update on my fur baby, Nibbles. Her kids love him and it was the sweetest thing. I highly recommend. Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!

Marbel S.
Thank you Rosa! Nibbles is a sweetheart with excellent manners. He's such a good boy!! We loved having him ...
Marbel S.

About Marbel

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Graduated vet tech, animal lover

Im a stay at home mom of three, i have a two year old weimeraner (spayed female) and 2 (neutered male) outdoor cats. I graduated from Apollo college as a veterinary technician and worked at pima animal control for 3 yrs. There, We learned how to assist in spay and neuter surgeries, recover animals from surgeries and give them their daily meds. I can provide your pet with a clean home with a big closed ...

What Marbel would like to know about your dog

All people and kid friendly dogs accepted :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marbel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Marbel's Pets


3 years old, 75 lbs.

When Marbel watches your pet

Will go on walks, play fetch, teach some tricks (shake, sit), provide with lots of toys to play with

In Marbel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marbel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.