Manuel G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Manuel can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
112 Reviews

Shanah A.
Shanah A.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so happy to have found Manny to watch our babies. He provided daily updates, cute doggy report cards, and our pooches were very well behaved when they returned home to us. We will be using him again in the future!

Manuel G.
Manuel G.
Michael H.
Michael H.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

A seasoned dog care professional and Air Force veteran that did amazing work with our big guy Thor and old lady Daisy. He’s on time, professional, and passionate about your dogs and your personal experience. Bravo Zulu!

Manuel G.
Manuel G.
Dennis S.
Dennis S.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I was out of options to board my dogs because previous plans met unpredictable circumstances last second. I booked a stay with Manny within 4 days of our trip taking place. I met him for a meet and greet with my two 70lbs pitbulls to meet him and his dog. He was willing to take them and offered to give them some much needed training. He sent us pictures and videos and sent us additional ...

Manuel G.
Manuel G.

About Manuel

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The Home & Board your dog deserves.

Hi, I'm Manuel (I go by Manny)! My wife, Adrienne, and I have one handsome dog of our own, Uno! He would be ecstatic to have another friend (or friends) to run around and enjoy doggie treats with. A friendly dog never has too many friends… We look forward to having your dog in our home while you’re away. My schedule as a student allows me to accompany our furry guests for the entire ...

What Manuel would like to know about your dog

- A 'meet and greet' between my dog and the visiting dog is preferable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Manuel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Manuel's Pets

Uno

Swedish Vallhund
8 years, 5 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Manuel watches your pet

Uno enjoys a 20-30 minute walk (leashed) daily and two trips to the off-leash park weekly; and he welcomes all dogs to join him in the fun!

In Manuel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Manuel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.