Manuel E.

Manuel E.

Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Manuel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Manuel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Lucy H.
Lucy H.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Manuel was so fantastic to work with! He communicated really clearly and promptly and was so sweet and great with Olive! He took her on two runs which was so nice. I'm about to book again for the following weekend.

Manuel E.
Manuel E.
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Jul 12, 2017

Manuel is a huge animal lover. The entire 10 years we have been friends he has had pets and taken such good and sweet care of them. When he lived with his parents he would always take care of the family dogs; make sure they had fresh food and water and that they were being walked regularly. He now has his own dog, Atlas, who he adopted as a puppy and they have a beautiful ...

Manuel E.
Manuel E.

About Manuel

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Unleashing your dog's energy!

I'm a college student studding Environmental Biology, as well as a part time sever and I also volunteer at the humane society. I'm the proud dad of a 95 lb. Border Collie named Atlas, he is an extra hyper dog and requires I take him on 5-10 mile runs at least 3 times a week. He is incredibly smart so I love trying to teaching him new tricks all the time. Seeing how we maintain ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Manuel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Manuel's Pets

Atlas

Border Collie
2 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.