Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Manjit can host 1 dog per night.
Manjit can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Beena T.
Beena T.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a wonderful stay with Manjit and her family. He enjoyed the company of her two sweet dogs as well! This was our puppy’s first stay away from home. Manjit and her family gave our puppy the affection and care he needed. She made our puppy feel loved and made him feel at home. I highly recommend Manjit! ????

Manjit L.
Manjit L.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jan 16, 2018

Manjit and I have been friends for the past 3 years and not only would I trust her with my fur babies, I would trust her with my human babies as well. She spoils her 2 dogs rotten (in the most amazing way of course) and when I think of traits that describes her best, animal lover is one of her many enduring qualities.

Manjit L.
Manjit L.
Samuel L.
Samuel L.
Jan 15, 2018

My name is Sam and I am Manjit's husband. Manjit always strives to be the best in everything she does including being a mother. I watched her be an amazing Mum to our three daughters and now she has also raised our two little fur babies. While she cares dearly for two pups, she is ready to provide more love to care to other dogs. We are both very excited to meeting you and the ...

Manjit L.
Manjit L.

About Manjit

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced yard- 2x a day walks

Hi! My name is Manjit and I have 10 years experience of caring for dogs. I work with children and have raised two beautiful female dogs a Bichon poodle (10) and and Maltese poodle (1) so there is never a lack of patience. The girls get taken on walks twice a day and have a large yard they love to run in! Between my husband and my two daughters and there is never a lack ...

What Manjit would like to know about your dog

I prefer a hypoallergenic dog that is potty trained (we will let them out whenever they need to/ or at requires intervals)

About Manjit's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Manjit's Pets

Sadie

Bichon Frise and Poodle
11 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Sophie

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Manjit watches your pet

In Manjit's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Manjit's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.