Manisha K.

North San Jose, San Jose

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Manisha can host 1 dog per night.
Manisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Manisha's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Manisha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Manisha was awesome! She took great care of my dog for 4 days while I was out of town. She sent pictures and updates each day. She was quick to respond to all of my messages and was flexible with drop off and pick up times. I would definitely have Manisha watch my dog again the next time I need a sitter.

Manisha K.

About Manisha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Here to take care of your fur baby!

Saying I love dogs would be an understatement :) I used to have a Labrador until two years ago, the baby is in a better place now <3
I am at home most of the time since I am not working right now and would be genuinely delighted to meet you and your pet and do whatever pet-care is necessary! I am told that I am patient and incredibly loving towards all animals. And so ...

What Manisha would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, I love all dogs <3
I would definitely need to know all the preferences, habits and of course any problems/allergies/additional requirements of your furry friends before sitting them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Manisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Manisha watches your pet

For drop-in visits, I would love to take your dog to whichever park/garden he/she is used to or likes going to, as long as it's not too far from where you live :) If your dog has a usual path or specific route you take for walks, I would be happy to oblige :)

In Manisha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Manisha's Neighborhood

Manisha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.