Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maneje can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rowel A.
Rowel A.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie was well taken cared. She provided pictures everyday that makes us feel at ease and relax during our vacation. I will definitely use Maneje again in our next vacation if she will be available.

Maneje W.
Maneje W.
Susan T.
Susan T.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maneje was great! Very responsible. Many pictures and videos which made me feel at ease. My puppy was happy when I picked her up!

Maneje W.
Maneje W.
Molly F.
Molly F.
Jan 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Maneje was a fantastic house sitter! She worked with us on short notice to make sure all of our pets were taken care of, and I got plenty of picture updates to know they were happy! She did a fantastic job keeping them content and it was the most relaxing trip I've taken, knowing my dogs were in good hands!

Maneje W.
Maneje W.

About Maneje

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • ODH Donor

Your babies are my babies

I have taken care of my own dogs (playing, feeding, vet visits, etc.) since I was 13 years old. I am in the Veterinarian Technician program at my college and I have cared for a wide range of animals. I have always wanted to work with animals, so this is an ideal job for me. I will be available for summer vacation with a few exceptions in June, but I will be taking a 3-month ...

What Maneje would like to know about your dog

If your female dog is in heat, please bring diapers.
Let me know if the dog has any specific treat preferences and bring their favorite toys! I am also willing to groom (brush) your pets if given the tools.
I don't have any breed preferences! As long as your dog is friendly, I would love to care for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maneje's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maneje's Pets

Captain Ironhulk

Bichon Frise, Maltese, and Poodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Penelope

Dachshund and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.