Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mandy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mandy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Jordan C.
Jordan C.
April 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandy is fantastic! Our dog loves being at her house and has historically been sheepish with boarding. Not with Mandy—she makes him feel so loved!

Mandy Q.
Mandy Q.
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
April 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandy was more than helpful and my frenchie had a blast! It was the first time Mandy watched my pups and would have Mandy watch him anytime! Thank you so much for the picture updates and constant communication.

Mandy Q.
Mandy Q.
Candace T.
Candace T.
April 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My fave sitter ever! They come home so happy every time! ♥️♥️♥️

Mandy Q.
Mandy Q.

About Mandy

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving & Compassionate Care

I live for the happiness of others, and the well being of all living animals. I absolutely love what I do, and will always go over, and beyond to make sure your pet is shown nothing but love, respect and attention.
My home is 100% pet friendly, and has no restrictions as far as space, or furniture. We have no “off limit” areas in our home ,and treat every guest pet as if they were ...

What Mandy would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs.. young & old, skinny or plump, special needs or whacky personalities or quirks. I require an initial meet-and-greet at my home for all new clients. Please bring the following information with you.
1. Last date and vaccinations with vet info
2. Any medical issues old or new / any allergies
3. feeding schedule and normal day to day activities
4. Any type of behavioral or aggression issues
(I can work with almost anything issue but for the safety of your dog and mine, please be upfront & detailed. Barking, pulling on leash, scared of other dogs, dominant demeanor, etc)
5. Where does he or she sleep?
( Is it ok to have him/her sleep in bed with me?)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mandy's Pets

Tucker

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
3 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Caty

Cat
13 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sasha

Maltese
10 years, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.