Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mandi can host 1 dog per night.
Mandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ellie  E.
Ellie E.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Olive had a great stay with Mandi and I felt comfortable leaving my girl with her! She sent picture updates throughout the week, which made my vacation that much better. She was flexible with our schedule and really easy to get ahold of. I would definitely leave Olive with Mandi again!!

Mandi A.
Mandi A.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandi took such a good care of Duke while we traveled. Our pup loves to play with her dog! I’ll definitely contact her next time I travel. Highly recommend!

Mandi A.
Mandi A.
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Mandi took excellent care of my 5 month old puppy while I was on vacation for a week. She kept me in the loop with pictures and texts without me having to ask. She also took special care of my pup one day while she was under the weather. I would definitely recommend Mandi!

Mandi A.
Mandi A.

About Mandi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all dogs!

I have two dogs of my own (Gigi and Dobby) and love all animals. I grew up on a ranch in Texas and we were constantly taking in rescues. I have volunteered with SPCA and other animal organizations and sanctuaries. Being around dogs all day is my dream job. I am very active so I would gladly take them to do whatever you want; go on runs, go to the dog park, throw a frisbee ...

What Mandi would like to know about your dog

One of my dogs is very little so if your dog is staying overnight, I need it to be socialized and sweet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mandi's Pets

Dobby

Whippet
5 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Mandi watches your pet

I am near all sorts of parks and I have a car to take them on day trips.

In Mandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.