Malyn H.

Malyn H.

RoverGO
South Tacoma, Tacoma

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Malyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Malyn can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Malyn took really good care of my little guy, sent me plenty of updates, and her dog got along so well with my Shepard!

Malyn H.
Malyn H.
Jake G.
Jake G.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Malyn was awesome. Our dogs got along very well. She kept me updated daily with videos and photos. Will definitely use her again

Malyn H.
Malyn H.
Zack W.
Zack W.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Malyn sent photos of my buddy during his stay, and was super friendly!

Malyn H.
Malyn H.

About Malyn

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Dogs speak to those that listen!

I'm Malyn and I adore dogs! There’s nothing more important to me then loving and caring for animals!! I have grown up with dogs all my life and was first inspired to sign up for Rover due to my my positive life experiences caring for my own pets as well as for the pets of others. I am dependable, trustworthy and outgoing, three traits that are perfect for pet-sitting and I promise to deliver ...

What Malyn would like to know about your dog

- Does your dog have any allergies?
- Does your dog have any food aggression?
- Does your dog get along with other dogs?
- Does your dog need medication? I’m able to give pills but am not trained with injections.
- Is your dog crate trained or prefer to roam?
- Is your dog ready to have fun?!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Malyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Malyn's Pets

Tyson

Basenji and Chihuahua
4 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Malyn watches your pet

I live in a generously-sized apartment with lots of room to play and a wide variety of dog toys around to play with. Our time together will include a healthy blend of walking outside, trips to the dog park (if you like), cuddles, and hide-and-seek with treats around my home. My dog is very social and will provide great company so your pup will never be bored or lonely! I also have a big back yard with lots of grass and room to run around.

In Malyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Malyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.