Malory A.

Northwestern Denver, Denver

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Malory can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Malory's Photos

89%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Katrina F.
Katrina F.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Malory was fantastic! Yadi looked like he was having a blast in the many photos I received, I'm pretty sure he didn't want to come back home! I was able to enjoy my vacation with zero stress knowing he was on a vacation as well. Malory responds so quickly and leaves you with such peace of mind. Thank you so much Malory!

Malory A.
Chris L.
Chris L.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog, Charlie, had a great stay with Malory and her dog Benji. Malory was very responsive and accommodating and my dog had a great demeanor when I picked him up.

Malory A.
Brenda E.
Brenda E.
Apr 13, 2019

It is fascinating to watch Malory’s connection with the natural world and her way of dealing with both plants and animals – but especially in caring for dogs. Her affinity for animals is seen in her loving relationship with her own dog, Benji. It is also seen in her ability to win over dogs that she is meeting for the first time. Her sincere appreciation and respect for the dog is reflected back in the ...

Malory A.

About Malory

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Professional and trustworthy

Hi! I’m Malory. I live in the Berkeley neighborhood in Denver CO. I have a two year old standard poodle who loves having friends over. We live in a two story house, and have a doggy door and a large backyard with a secure wood plank fence (not see-through). We enjoy going to the dog park right down the road, where you may have seen us, and hiking on the weekends. I have many ...

About Malory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Malory's Pets

Benji

Poodle
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Malory watches your pet

In Malory's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Malory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.