Mallory W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Feb 15, 2017

Mallory has loved animals her entire life. Not only did she care for family pets, but she encouraged her family to foster a dog from the humane society (which naturally turned into adopting the dog). My own cat was even rescued by Mallory, as she saved him from a tussle with another cat. She has always cared for the family pets as though they were her own, and has always enjoyed the responsibility and care ...

Mallory W.
Mallory W.

About Mallory

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student who loves dogs!!

Hey! My name is Mallory, and I am currently attending UNC Greensboro. I am a biology major looking to go into the medical field. I am very outgoing, friendly, and caring! I have lived around dogs my entire life and have been taking care of them for years now! I have also cared for dogs for other people in my hometown. I genuinely love taking care of animals, and dogs in particular. The main reason ...

When Mallory watches your pet

Mallory's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.