Mallory S.

Valley Village, North Hollywood, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Mallory

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawesome Companion!

Hi, My name is Mallory and I am originally from London, UK. I am a natural born dog lover and frequently look after family and friends dogs. I am a very caring and organised individual, who takes responsibility very seriously. I have a very flexible schedule, so will be able to work around your commitments.

I love to be outdoors and I am very active and into exercising, for example going for walks, runs and ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

I would like to meet your dog before taking them out for this first time. I would also like to know if there are any particular needs or activities your dog has in order to make their experience as enjoyable as possible.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Mallory watches your pet

As I have been living in LA for 6 months now I have been able to find many hikes and parks that I enjoy myself. I would love to have a companion to share these experiences with.

Mallory's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.