Mallory S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Walter S.
Walter S.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory provided a wonderful home away from home for my Chichuahua mix. He really liked staying with her. I highly recommend Mallory for your doggie day care needs.

Mallory S.
Mallory S.
Penny B.
Penny B.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie loved Mallory! She obviously felt the love as we received several pics of Annie laying on her back....a total trust position for our girl. When we arrived to pick Annie up we could tell she felt right at home which is what we wanted for her. Annie has to be close to people and is very spoiled by us. Mallory even let her sleep in the bed with her which warmed our hearts ...

Mallory S.
Mallory S.
ALISON S.
ALISON S.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory was great and our german Shepherd loves staying with her and her dogs! Looking forward to going out of town again knowing that Bruno had such a great time!

Mallory S.
Mallory S.

About Mallory

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Always home, fenced yard, love dogs

I have been working with dogs for over 10 years now and love every minute of it! I have volunteered at multiple animal shelters and have had 2 fosters dogs that have successfully been adopted! I work with all types of dogs and welcome all dog breeds! I am home full time and have a fenced in back yard! If your dog is on a set schedule I will follow the same schedule so the ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

I welcome all dogs! No breed restrictions or preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mallory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mallory's Pets

Marlee

American Cocker Spaniel and King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Elsa

Chihuahua
2 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Rufus

Chihuahua
1 year old, 4 lbs.

When Mallory watches your pet

Depending on what your dog likes to do, we can play fetch, go on walk or play with their favorite toy!

In Mallory's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mallory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.