Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mallory can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Karen J.
Karen J.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Second time we've used Mallory. Our babies are well looked after, and nearly as important - we are constantly reassured and have great communication and updates while we're away!! Puts our mind at ease to enjoy our time away, when the pups can't go!

Mallory R.
Mallory R.
Kaitlyn E.
Kaitlyn E.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Bug always adores coming to Mallory - her tail starts wagging as soon as we pull into the driveway! Thank you for taking such perfect care of my little fur baby!

Mallory R.
Mallory R.
Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Best. Sitter. EVER!! Mallory is so helpful, friendly, and always forgiving of my sometimes hectic work schedule!!! Both human and dog family over there so kind and considerate. We love them so much!!!

Mallory R.
Mallory R.

About Mallory

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets Are Family

I have been a professional pet caretaker for 3 years and a pet owner for most of my life. I grew up on a farm in rural Pennsylvania and have experience with all types of animals. I have experience with shelter and rescue pets as well as elderly and disabled animals. I can assist with training and housebreaking. Some animals require special care and I am fully able and willing to provide whatever they may ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

Important things for me to know about your pet:
Please fill out your pet's profile as completely as possible!
Do they have a favorite toy? Please bring it!
Do they climb or dig under fences? Or exhibit seperation anxiety?
Do they have any special commands? Please let me know the best way to communicate with your furfriend!
Do they have any exercise requirements or restrictions? Need medications?
Is your dog food motivated or attention motivated? Food aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mallory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mallory's Pets

Sidney

Border Collie
7 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Ophelia

Mixed
12 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.