Mallory P.

Mallory P.

Long Island City, Astoria, NY

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Olivia L.
Olivia L.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Big's stay with Mallory and Erin was by far the best experience we've had on Rover—ever. Not that our other stays have been bad, but these two went above and beyond. We received photos every day of Mr. Big either sleeping, cuddling, playing with toys, etc. Mallory and Eric welcomed Big into their home and treated him like their own (third!) dog. When we picked him up, they even gave him one of their ...

Mallory P.
Mallory P.
Tanya S.
Tanya S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory and Eric are fantastic. Really friendly people and very loving of our dog Harley whenever they care for her. Their 2 dogs are super sweet as well and our pup has the best time staying with them. We are so happy to have found them because now our minds are at ease any time we have to go out of town and Harley feels at home no matter what.

Mallory P.
Mallory P.
Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory and her husband are the best! Highly recommended.

Mallory P.
Mallory P.

About Mallory

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Parsons Pet Palace

My husband and I are experienced pet owners. We are originally from the midwest and have raised both of our dogs since they were puppies and they are our pride and joy! We have also both grown up with dogs our whole lives. To say I'm a dog lover is an understatement! We love taking the dogs for long walks, to the park to play fetch and giving them all the snuggles! In our house ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mallory's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mallory's Pets

Sinbad

Poodle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lola

Poodle
7 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Mallory watches your pet

In Mallory's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mallory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.