Mallory P.

Mallory P.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ron S.
Ron S.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory went over and above our expectations . We felt very secure with her watching our fur baby. We hope she is available for our next vacation. C
Kudos to Mallory.

Mallory P.
Mallory P.
Charlie W.
Charlie W.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Pearl (12-yo Samoyed) spent almost 3-weeks with Mallory and her pups and cats. Pearl says she had a lovely vacation with them, but it was over too quickly. Seems like I was more worried about that lengthy stay than Pearl was. Mallory gets a top rating with Pearl and I!

Mallory P.
Mallory P.
Jenn J.
Jenn J.
Jan 29, 2018

Mallory has watched my dogs for me on numerous occasions. She is the only person I trust with them, other than my mother. She has a great backyard and lots of toys that allows the dogs to run around and play. I often receive messages and texts with pics of them cuddled up with her or playing with dogs. One of my dogs doesn't like to play, whereas the other one days -- her dogs love ...

Mallory P.
Mallory P.

About Mallory

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard

I have two dogs and two cats. I love spending time with them and have boarded friends dogs while they were on vacation. I came across this site and decided to give this a try. I work during the week but will spend ample time with your pup once I get home. My dogs and I like to go on long walks by the river or swimming during the summer to burn some energy and ...

About Mallory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mallory's Pets

Bear

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Bella

American Pit Bull Terrier and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.