Mallory M.

East Cambridge, Cambridge, MA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Akshaya K.
Akshaya K.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory was an amazing sitter. She took care of my dog like her own, and kept me updated throughout the weekend with text messages and pictures. It was the first time I was not constantly worried about my pup when I was gone. I knew he was having fun and being taken care of. We had a wonderful experience and hope that we can book with Mallory again in the near future!

Mallory M.
Mallory M.
Afroditi R.
Afroditi R.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory is a very sweet person and gave all the attention to my little Coco. She followed all that I ask and Coco had an amazing stay.
We traveled overseas for 17days and I was worried about how all this can work, but Mallory made everything easy. She send us photos, texts and made us not worry about anything.
Coco made new friends and had great time. Definitely I will recommend Mallory!!! Thank you so ...

Mallory M.
Mallory M.
Jason M.
Jason M.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory took great care of our French Bulldog pup! She was responsive and kept us posted during the visit. We'd happily recommend Mallory to others looking for a responsible sitter!

Mallory M.
Mallory M.

About Mallory

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free range on bed and couch!

Hi, my name is Mallory and I'm a proud doxie mommy to Schnapps. I absolutely love dogs and I worked at a doggie day care for two years after college. Since then, I'm always the go-to when my friends need a pet-sitter. My boy Schnapps is always happy to share the couch with another pooch as many doggies have come in and out of my place. I let my dog roam free in the day ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

I want to ensure your dog does not have any issues with being around another dog. I have a Dachshund who is old, but still spry so your dog will have to be comfortable with that. It would also be ideal if your dog doesn't bark uncontrollably when I go to work.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mallory's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mallory's Pets

Schnapps

Dachshund
10 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Mallory watches your pet

I have a park across the street my dogs ventures to at least three times a day and if you're pet is interested, their is also a dog park a couple blocks away. I'll make sure they are walked twice and day and when we aren't outside, we'll all be cuddling on the couch.

In Mallory's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Mallory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.