Mallory A.

Mallory A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rita N.
Rita N.
Apr 3, 2018

Mallory loves any type of animal and I'm sure she would have a house full if allowed. She cared for our three dogs and a cat when we went out of town and couldn't have been more pleased knowing that they were well taken care of. She's enthusiastic with animals and would rather have a day with her fur babies than with most people. I think her dream job would be to open a doggie ...

Mallory A.
Mallory A.
Cindy W.
Cindy W.
Apr 2, 2018

Mallory A. has always been an animal lover. If she finds a lost animal her first response is to find the animal’s lost parents. She will check online, contact the local vet offices, place posters around, put ads in the paper. If no repose right away she will contact local animal shelters. Of course your pet is safe with her. She will make sure your pet is well taken care of until the lost ...

Mallory A.
Mallory A.

About Mallory

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, 3 dogs, toys and fun

Hello! I have had dogs my entire life, currently have 3 older dogs (two are 7 years old and one is 10), and they do get along with others. I am a nurse who makes her own schedule and most weeks only work 1-2 shifts, but do not work weekends! I love snuggling with my dogs and playing fetch in our huge fenced in yard, walks, and dog parks. My husband also loves dogs, so ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with cats?
Is your dog potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mallory's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.