Mallery D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallery can host 1 dog per night.
Mallery can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mallery's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Mallery is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallery and Shark (Mallery’s Dog) did a great job taking care of our 4 month old puppy last weekend. She sent lots of updates, pictures, and videos. This was our first time using Rover and Mallery quickly eased our nerves and gave pictures and videos within the first hour. Mallery treated our dog as if it were her own. Shark is such a sweet dog and quickly became buds with our puppy almost immediately ...

Mallery D.
Christopher R.
Christopher R.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory was great! Fritz came back happy and I appreciate Mallery’s help. i would definitely look to work with her again in the future.

Mallery D.
Sydnee M.
Sydnee M.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallery was so great! This was our first Rover experience and the first time our pup has been with someone of than ourselves! She exceeded our expectations! Murphy had the best time playing all day with her and her pup, Shark! He came home worn out! She was very flexible with dropping off and picking up and so understanding of the amount of time we were asking her to sit our pup (10+ hours)! She ...

Mallery D.

About Mallery

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy lover. Dog cuddler.

I have a golden/lab rescue who is a year old. He’s very friendly and loves playing with all dogs and puppies. We love all ages. We will send a million pictures of your dog to you if you want. We have Instagram for our pup. He’s the Apple of our eye and we would treat yours as if he was our own. He/she will feel right at home. If he/she ...

What Mallery would like to know about your dog

How do your dog gets alone with other dogs and young energetic pups
If your dog experiences anxiety

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Mallery's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mallery's Pets


Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 73 lbs.

When Mallery watches your pet

In Mallery's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mallery's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.