Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maliah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maliah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Tania V.
Tania V.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Maliah is absolutely wonderful... my baby boy loves her. She’s sweet, punctual, responsible and most of all loves my my Gizzy-boy too!! I’m going to be sad to lose her when she moves away for college!!! Oh and the pictures update she gives me always put a smile on my face.

Maliah B.
Maliah B.
Chris B.
Chris B.
Nov 11, 2016
Verified Stay

My caretaker was extremely friendly and accommodating and flexible with my work schedule. I would definitely use her again. Excellent experience overall

Maliah B.
Maliah B.
Janet C.
Janet C.
Apr 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Maliah was very friendly and quick to communicate, and I felt very comfortable leaving Max with her for the day. Her fenced in yard was perfect for Max, and he had a great day! I would definitely contact Maliah again in the future.

Maliah B.
Maliah B.

About Maliah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come to our Doggy Slumber Party!

I am 22 years old and a college student. Dogs are my absolute favorite animals, it would be my pleasure to look after yours! I'd be more than happy to cook/feed, walk, clean up after, and especially play with your beloved furry friend! I am available Monday to Thursday and some weekends. If you are looking for a weekend just ask me and if I will let you know if I am available. I ...

What Maliah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the age and behavior, especially if it is good with other dogs. Also any kind of things that are big no no's, I know some dogs have certain things that can make them aggressive. I love all breeds so I have no preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maliah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Maliah's Pets

Crystal

Bichon Frise
12 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Maliah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take them around my neighborhood, there is a small loop that we can walk around and it takes about 10 minutes before we would arrive back a my house. I will also be playing with him/her in my yard so he/she wont be only going out for a brief amount of time. I take the more high energy dogs to the trail at the park (Winnekenni) about 5 minutes from my house, it is a few miles in total of a walk.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Downstairs in the gated area, unless he/she gets nervous and needs to sleep with someone, then they can stay in my room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Whenever I am not at school I will be at home with your dog, my times are listed on my profile.

In Maliah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Maliah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.