Malaya E.

Malaya E.

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$11
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Malaya

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog-Loving College Student

I am a dog-loving college student attending Eastern Michigan University, looking show my dog-loving experiences through my services. I've cared for my two family dogs for over 5 years. Unfortunately, I do not see them anymore because I have moved out of my home, but I really do miss walking them and the presence of dogs in general! I'm ready when you're dog is! My dogs have both taught me patience, love and compasssion, and ...

What Malaya would like to know about your dog

I would prefer sitting dogs that are 2 years old or older and are family dogs. The breed doesn't bother me to much as long as the dog isn't too large. For example: Great Dane.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

I will go on walks around your neighborhood and remain local, unless there is a specific route you would want me to take your dog. If your dog loves to move at a faster pace, I am willing and able to take them on jog. It is a win for them, and for me as well.

Malaya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.