Maja S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maja can host 1 dog per night.
Maja can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Maja's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Maja is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Aug 19, 2019

We are so glad we found Maja! She has been wonderful with Rhea, our 80 lbs, full of energy Labrador Retriever. Initially, we were nervous (and sad) to leave our pup at home all day while we went to work, but Maja was so great at relieving that stress! She took Rhea on long walks and to the dog park, sent us a bunch of photos every day, and gave us constant updates. We will ...

Maja S.
Vanessa O.
Vanessa O.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing, as per usual!!!! Maja is awesome!

Maja S.
Shanna B.
Shanna B.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Maja was super nice and made us feel comfortable with leaving our cat (and home) in her care. She sent us a bunch of photos each visit and gave us really detailed and helpful visit reports. We will definitely hire her again! Thanks Maja!

Maja S.

About Maja

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible & Punctual Dog Walker

I love dogs! I always have. Something about seeing that happy, goofy smile with their tongue out to the side after a good walk! I love the outdoors, and walking my dog is a highlight of my day. There is no better feeling than fresh air, getting some exercise and playing with dogs.

As much as I love playing and dogs, I do not take the responsibility of taking care of your dog lightly! Dogs ...

What Maja would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how trained the individual dog is, whether they're reactive towards any group (children, men, other animals, prey drive, etc.), if the dog has any allergies or any health concerns. I do not have any breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Maja's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maja's Pets

Indiana

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
1 year, 6 months old, 35 lbs.

When Maja watches your pet

I enjoy walking along the Don Valley Trail and throughout historic Cabbagetown. Fetch and tug of war are two of my favourite games to play as well!

In Maja's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maja's Neighborhood

Maja's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.