House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maisie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Guy R.
Guy R.
Aug 19, 2018

I have left my pug Humphrey with Maisie on many occasions with never a worry at all. She is someone who has loved the company of dogs from a young age, and you can see straight away that she has a very natural chemistry and affinity with them. Humphrey can be a strange and demanding dog at times, and she was always very patient with his various quirks and oddities, and attentive to his needs ...

Maisie B.
Maisie B.
Cecilie K.
Cecilie K.
Aug 8, 2018

Maisie is the most knowledgeable dog lover I know. She has spent countless hours reading and learning about dogs and is now an encyclopedia of dog-related knowledge. If a new dog comes into her life, be that a dog of a friend or family member, be sure that Maisie knows everything there is to know about that breed in a few days, so she is able to give it the best possible care. With any ...

Maisie B.
Maisie B.

About Maisie

7
years of experience

Work from home - all dogs welcome

I have looked after a variety of dogs: from old slow pugs to energetic Malamutes, nervous staffies to expertly trained German Shepherds. My home situation doesn't allow for a dog of my own so I'm now dedicated to sharing my love for animals as much as possible. Your dog will have my full dedication and attention - from engaging play to long walks or even just company during the day. As I work from home my ...

What Maisie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how comfortable they are with other dogs as I can tailor their walks accordingly. Do they have any medical issues or anxieties, e.g. with children or cars. Do you have a training regiment that you would like me to continue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maisie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maisie watches your pet

I am fortunate enough to live within walking distance of five parks. These parks are very popular with dog walkers and range from closed fields to woodland trails so your dog can enjoy socialising if comfortable and secluded walks if not. If you are training them I am also willing to continue with this during their stay.

In Maisie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maisie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.