Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maira can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maira can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alisa S.
Alisa S.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing supper nice invited us over the day before to see how mattis would do he loved her huge yard and had so much fun she sent me pictures of him playing with the other dogs and I will definitely be using her again

Maira A.
Maira A.
Christelle H.
Christelle H.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing! Kept me updated and it seems that Caesar had a great time. Will definitely use them again next time I have to b out if town

Maira A.
Maira A.
David A.
David A.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Maira is an AMAZING dog sitter and is the best I have found yet. She is very attentive and uploads lots of pictures and gives full details of my puppies stay. I use her on a frequent basis and I HIGHLY recommend her to anybody looking.

Maira A.
Maira A.

About Maira

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is part of our family!

We are a loving pet family, we have rescued many dogs and have over 15+ years of experience. We have over 3 acres of fenced backyard for the furry friends to come and play and a lot of space inside the house. We love spoiling our dogs, and your dogs will be spoiled with lots of hugs and kisses.

You won't be disappointed.

About this sitter:

Hi, my name is Alejandra, I go by Ali ...

What Maira would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences as long as they are friendly with other dogs.
But don't worry if your furry baby is not friendly with other dogs we can provide special care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maira's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maira's Pets

Lukas

American Bulldog
10 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Sasha

German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.