Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lyndsay G.
Lyndsay G.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Look no further - Maggie is dog sitter you want! This was my first time using Rover so I was anxious about using the service and leaving my female boxer, Shae, with a stranger for 12 days. Having no other alternative, I found Maggie through my search and was immediately impressed. Maggie was very professional and responded to my inquiry promptly. We did a meet and greet at her home and I could tell Maggie was ...

Maggie X.
Maggie X.
Teresia L.
Teresia L.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie took great care of our little Luna while we were away for a few days. Maggie responded to my messages promptly, unlike some of the others I contacted. Lots of updates and pictures throughout the stay. And most importantly, we can tell Luna was happy and relaxed while in Maggie's care. We will definitely be a return customer!

Maggie X.
Maggie X.
Lambert M.
Lambert M.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I found Maggie through Rover when my regular dog day care wasnt able to accommodate taking in my boxer Ryder. At first I was hesitant as I've never used Rover before, but the fears were squashed as I found Maggie to be extremely professional and caring. Her regular detailed updates with pictures of Ryder's time with her was most appreciated! And it was evident when I picked up Ryder that he had a great time ...

Maggie X.
Maggie X.

About Maggie

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

House,fenced backyard

I'm a dog lover. This spring, my dear "Moca", a 12 years old French Bulldog passed away. By giving cares to dogs, I hope I could find some joys again, and I love to spend time with dogs. I grew up with many dogs since I was a child, and lucky to learn many different behavior and characters from each breed.
My house is close to many parks and trails. The house is fully fenced ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maggie watches your pet

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.