House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Tanya C.
Tanya C.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

When your dog is so excited to see Maggie that your dog pees, it’s a good sign. Thanks, Maggie! We will see you soon!

Maggie W.
Maggie W.
Tanya C.
Tanya C.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Maggie! You took great care of our little Zoey. Would love to have you help us again! ??♥️

Maggie W.
Maggie W.
Annette B.
Annette B.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie is fantastic and communicates really great. We were very pleased

Maggie W.
Maggie W.

About Maggie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover of all ages & sizes

I am a full time kindergarten teacher looking to make some extra money, doing something I love over the summer. I have always been an animal lover, dogs especially. I got my first dog when I was 8 years old, she is a golden doodle, and she is the light of my life! I enjoy walking her, playing outside in the yard, going swimming at the lake, and snuggling up on the couch. I also ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

What is the dogs temperament? Is he/she shy, outgoing, etc.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Maggie watches your pet

I have private beach access, so I can take your dog down to the lake for a swim and a walk. I love being outdoors and running and hiking.

Maggie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.