Maggie W.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitter! Maggie watched my 70lbs Pit Jax for the day and when I came to pick up he was happy and in great spirits! Maggie was super accommodating to my schedule and professional to work with. I could tell she gave top quality care and attention to my 2.5 year old, and I will be returning to book her in the future. Would recommend to anyone searching for a sitter and/or walker.

Maggie W.
Maggie W.
Brandon K.
Brandon K.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie was super helpful when I needed flexibility on my pickup and dropoff times. Prince came back a happy pup!

Maggie W.
Maggie W.
William M.
William M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie was very flexible with scheduling and sent pictures of her activities with Mia every day. Mia was happy to see me but certainly didn't want to leave which to signals that she loved it!

Maggie W.
Maggie W.

About Maggie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Available Weekends and Holidays!

I walked and cared for my employer's yellow labs for two years. I've also helped several friends out over the years with their dogs.

I now have my own yellow lab, we are always active, running, walking, swimming, paddle boarding and squirrel chasing at the dog park. Jasper is super chill and great with other dogs. He's not thrilled about puppies but tolerates them well. I allow Jasper on my furniture (he prefers the floor ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Maggie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Jasper

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.