Maggie T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Maggie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maggie's Photos

Maggie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
shawn T.
shawn T.
Dec 5, 2018

Maggie is a gentle and caring person who loves all animals. She is bery attentive to their needs and has a real knack for making a personal connection with them. I would highly recommend her

Maggie T.

About Maggie

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll pamper your pet like my own!

I have babysat multiple families with dogs, making sure the pets get the proper care and love like the children do. My mother has 2 small dogs and a cat which I help take care of and exercise. My father has a German Shepard who I help take care of and exercise. I have a very happy cat of my own who loves his exercise, playtime, food and love. I also have a puppy, a ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

Is there any places on the animal in which they've experienced trauma to avoid? Ex; ears, foot.. etc.
Does your furry friend have any toy or game preferences?
Are there any health concerns of which I should be aware? I have cared for doggos with eye issues needing to be gently washed every few hours so health concerns will not turn me away, just want to make sure I care for them properly.
Does the pet have any known illnesses?
Does the pet have any known allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maggie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Maggie's Pets

Phil

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 months old, 15 lbs.

Zorro

Russian Blue
2 years, 3 months old, 11 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

We will go on walks nearby, hopefully to a dog park, waterfall, hilly areas so the dog can have some fun while exercising. If the dog is a fan, we will play loads of fetch or tug-o-war. Your furry friend can surely look forward to loads of pets and love!

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maggie's Neighborhood

Maggie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.