Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kevin O.
Kevin O.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie was great with our dog and she settled in quickly. Maggie was great about keeping us updated and sending pictures throughout our trip. Thanks again Maggie!

Maggie T.
Maggie T.
Katherine B.
Katherine B.
February 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We had such a great experience with Maggie! I have two senior dogs and it’s always nerve wrecking to leave them. It’s so important to me to make sure I find someone who can understand their needs. Maggie made me feel so at ease. She was wonderful with my boys. It was very evident how comfortable she is with dogs and their care. My one dog requires a variety of eye medicines and ...

Maggie T.
Maggie T.
Beth Ann L.
Beth Ann L.
January 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie was amazing with my 2 Yorkies! She made me instantly feel at ease leaving them with her cute pug And they became fast friends. She sent me pics and messages which allowed me to really enjoy my trip. My boys cannot wait to go back!

Maggie T.
Maggie T.

About Maggie

years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard. Loving home.

I have had dogs for over 35 years. I absolutely love them. I have a 9 year old male pug , Jake who I adore. We have a nice, fenced yard to play in.

My home is comfortable and welcoming to dogs. Furniture and bed are definitely
dog friendly.

I am a teacher and I work 7-3 but I always come home at lunch to let my boy out and to play a little. We go ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

please tell me about any special needs your dog may have whether medical or social emotional and I will do my best to accommodate them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets


10 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.