Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Alice M.
Alice M.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Mojo had a wonderful stay with Maggie. It was obvious when we picked him up that he was debating about whether to come home with us! From the pictures Maggie sent each day, it was clear that Mojo's affection for Maggie and her husband was well reciprocated. I highly recommend Maggie's as a wonderful home away from home.

Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Michell S.
Michell S.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Chase had a great time at Maggie and even had a few friends to play with. Thank you both for always taking great care of him. See you in October.
-Michell and Chase

Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Marilyn M.
Marilyn M.
August 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Maggie is totally Amazing! She was above and beyond what I expected! Lots of daily pics , and she was nurturing to our pups! I would definitely recommend her to anyone

Maggie S.
Maggie S.

About Maggie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Maggie's Canine Comfort

After several years caring for dogs in the USA and abroad, I look forward to continuing my love of these wonderful animals by caring for your pet at my home. I have one 14 year old female dog who is very docile and enjoys the company of other dogs. With a fairly large back yard, a quiet cul-de-sac and plenty of spare time, I can guarantee your pet will be cared for in a responsible ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

I need dogs to be housetrained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Prissy

Mixed
14 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.