Maggie R.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Maggie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maggie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Maggie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jacquie R.
Jacquie R.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie responded quickly to a request to watch my dog on July 4 so we could be tourists in Nashville! She took great care of my fur baby!

Maggie R.
Molly B.
Molly B.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie took great care of Genny, going above and beyond to restock her canned food as I stupidly had not left enough to cover the time I was gone. Thanks, Maggie!

Maggie R.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Nov 27, 2018

Maggie walked my dog's when I was living in Boston and my dogs absolutely loved her. They loved her like family which was hard for one of my older dogs. He completely trusted her almost immediately. She was able to wrangle my 90 lb dog and had total control of him on leash. She even bought them gifts for Christmas. Best dog walker ever!

Maggie R.

About Maggie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love to give!

I am a passionate animal lover with 5+ year experience with direct animal care. I started and ran my own dog walking gig in Manhattan for a year. I take pride in taking the upmost care of every animal entrusted in my care!
Animals are our family and I don’t take that lightly at all. As a dog mom I know the worries we face each time we have to leave them and I promise ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

I don’t discriminate on breeds at all.
I would just like to know the dogs likes and dislikes to ensure they have the best stay with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Norman

Mexican Hairless Dog
4 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

Olive

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 9 months old, 3 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

I frequent Shelby park trails and would love to take your pups for an adventure there!

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maggie's Neighborhood

Maggie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.