Maggie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Susan C.
Susan C.
Nov 2, 2018

I have known Maggie since she was a little girl...she slept in her dogs crate, tried to drink from her dogs bowl..lol...and slept (and still does) with her dogs.
Maggie would be an AMAZING sitter for anyone. She would treat anyones dogs as her own. If sitting in-house, Maggie would treat and respect the property as her own beautiful home.
Maggie has achieved all her goals. Graduate of university while playing volleyball ...

Maggie M.
Maggie M.

About Maggie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love cuddles and walks

I am a long time dog lover with two dogs of my own. I have experience with both large and small dogs. Looking for part time work, and cuddling or walking dogs seems to be a perfect fit. I have a flexible schedule as I work part-time as a nurse at OCH, so fitting in time for walks, or drop ins to let out your pooch can be easily arranged. I live in Lewiston, NY ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Maggie watches your pet

Maggie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.