Maggie K.

Maggie K.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Emily H.
Emily H.
Jul 27, 2018

Maggie has been an employee at a doggie day care for over a year & has gone above and beyond for her employer. At the minimum, she shows up 15 minutes before her morning shift to organize the computer system to make sure the mornimg routine goes as smoothly as possible. Maggie works almost 50 hours a week taking care of at least 35 (on an average day) dogs. And on top of that, when ...

Maggie K.
Maggie K.
Matt H.
Matt H.
Jul 27, 2018

Maggie has had a passion for dogs her whole life. She has worked with dogs for years and has had plenty of experience with different size dogs, breeds, and dogs with disabilities.

Maggie K.
Maggie K.

About Maggie

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced K9 Enthusiast!

Hi, my name's Maggie! I'm a dog walker for the Hampstead area. I have years experience working with dogs of all sizes, breeds, and disabilities. I currently work at a doggy daycare as an attendant and love what I do. Caring for animals has always been a passion of mine, and I understand how important your furry family members are and that is why I love them like they're my own. During walks and or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.