Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Abby K.
Abby K.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I had a fantastic first Rover experience with Maggie! She was extremely sweet and sent me photos of Myles every day. When my flight got in later than expected, she was patient and considerate. Would highly recommend her to watch your fur babies!

Maggie G.
Maggie G.
Karla P.
Karla P.
Jul 18, 2018

Maggie watched my 7 year old puppy when I was traveling for a week over Memorial Day weekend. Being an older dog, I was a little worried about leaving him for so long. Maggie went above and beyond to ensure he was given ample attention, chances to be outside and go for walks, and even bathed him twice to ensure he was nice and clear before I arrived home! My pup barely wanted to go ...

Maggie G.
Maggie G.
Kate B.
Kate B.
Jul 16, 2018

Maggie is the absolute best person you could pick to take care of your doggie! She's my go-to sitter, and my furbaby LOVES her. We call her "Auntie Maggie" :) Your pup will be well-loved under her care. I could rave about Maggie all day, but some highlights are: she's responsible and will always make your dog top priority, she's an excellent communicator, and she is an experienced and reliable sitter. 10/10 would recommend!

Maggie G.
Maggie G.

About Maggie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your pup like its my own!

I'm 25 and work for The Coca-Cola Company. I have so much energy and love for dogs (playing, walking, running, going to the park!) I have experience with young, energetic puppies and senior dogs requiring extra support (I've had two dogs who have lived to 15 years old and required special medicine/treatment such as insulin, vestibular syndrome, etc. I live in a beautiful neighborhood right next to a school with a walking trail perfect ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maggie watches your pet

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.