House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Janet L.
Janet L.
April 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Did a great job for us.She watched our two dogs .They are a handful but she had no issues .Quite a few updates while we were gone.We will definitely be using Maggie again.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Stephan M.
Stephan M.
February 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Maggie performed flawlessly. She sent lots of updates with pictures, and the house was spotless upon our return.

Pepper has added Maggie to his Peeps List (an exclusive club), and Pepper's Mom is over the top happy with the service provided.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.

About Maggie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Tails: Anything With A Tail

My name is Maggie Bornemann, I am 22 years old and have been caring for dogs since I was old enough. I grew up with two black Labrador Retrievers and a three legged black and grey Mackerel Tabby. As a child, I was always the kid who could pick up stray cats or dogs with no problem and I'm very happy to have not out-grown that part of myself. I am currently in the long ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.