Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Diane S.
Diane S.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sassy came home totally exhausted and slept the day away after quick snuggles. That’s her stamp of approval, otherwise, we are snubbed until she’s. forgiven us for leaving her. Maggie sent regular updates with pictures/videos.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Tony M.
Tony M.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I loved leaving Lando with them, they have a huge backyard and they have more puppies on board so that helps for the dogs to socialize and they have cats as well so it's good for them...

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Alex P.
Alex P.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie took excellent care of my senior dog and provided constant updates & pictures. She is very quick to respond to any questions or concerns, and is flexible on pick-up/drop-off arrangements.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.

About Maggie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Enthusiastic animal lover & trainer

Growing up my whole life with animals, I knew I wanted to work with them when I was an adult and Rover offers me the perfect chance to do that - I love getting the opportunity to meet so many different dogs and learning their personalities! While I'm still trying to convince my boyfriend, who currently lives with me, to get a dog of our own I love getting the opportunity to be able to put ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if any special needs/requests your dog has so I can do my best to create a relaxing environment and am prepared for your arrival. This can include medications your dog needs to take as well as special dietary concerns/allergies.

Also, how well does your dog get along with others? I have 2 cats myself and often host other friendly Rover dogs. If your dog gets along with cats but not other dogs I'm able to watch them if I don't have any other dogs already booked.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Maggie's Pets

Maya

Cat
2 years old, 10 lbs.

Simon

Cat
1 year, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

My boyfriend and I like to take walks every morning around our neighborhood. These walks will include passing through several parks and making our way throughout the neighborhood to make sure and sniff out all the good fire hydrants and shrubs. Walks will vary based on your dogs' energy level and ability so that they are both happy and ready for snuggle time when we get back!

Your dog will sleep in a bed or crate that you provide or in one of the extra-large crates I own and will have access to filtered water. If your dog is used to snuggling with you at night, I'm available and willing to share my space as well!

I will try to accommodate your routine with your dog; feeding times, walking times, and play times. My schedule varies so we can discuss this in further detail to make sure that your pup will be happy during their stay!

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.