Maggie B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

John F.
John F.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie is a true pro. Right from the start with a speedy response to our request to watch Abby. We were updated daily regarding Abby's visit with fun pictures of rest and play!
Thanks again!

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Ana C.
Ana C.
Nov 22, 2017

Maggie is a responsible and loving caregiver. She has looked after our Boston terrier with great attention and love. She truly cares about your needs and is open and flexible with scheduling. She truly loves animals and would do an excellent job with any dog- large or small! I would highly recommend her!

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Oct 20, 2017

Maggie is my sister and she is the best dog mommy I know. She cares for her her two little dogs and is the best Aunt for my little boxer. Maggie is responsible, trust worthy, honest, hard working and most importantly a lover of all animals. I would trust my life with her and most certainly she will care for your little pet friends.

Maggie B.
Maggie B.

About Maggie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog Lover Working at Home Full-Time

I loved dogs my whole life and my husband Justin and I are lucky enough to have two of our own. We've always found it challenging to find a comfortable place for our dogs to stay when we leave town, and Rover has been wonderful for us. We became Rover sitters to provide to others what we have been lucky enough to find - quality pet care. We are excited to watch other fur babies and ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maggie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Italian Greyhound, Miniature Pinscher, and Mixed
10 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

Since we’ll be home most of the day, I’m always around to take care of your pup. I love being outside and find that taking my dogs for a walk is a great excuse to be outdoors! In the summertime, we will go to the roof & dog park to throw the ball and run around. In the winter, we'll go on shorter walks and play inside. But regardless of the weather, we will cuddle all year long!

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.