Magalie’S P.

Magalie’S P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Magalie’S can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Magalie’S can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Apr 18, 2018

If your looking for a pet sitter I couldn't think of anyone better than Magalie. She's incredibly responsible and an animal lover. I have see her take care of multiple dogs and she makes sure all their needs are met. Her dream job is to open a doggy daycare because she truly loves animals and treats them as if they were her own. Your pets will love her and your home will be safe. Give ...

Magalie’S P.
Magalie’S P.

About Magalie’S

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home 4 days/ will run with your dog

I love my pets as if they were my babies . I’ve been around animals my whole life, growing up in the French country side having the chance to enjoy the farm life with my grand parents or uncle and domestic animals with my parents. I’m patient, caring, loving very active. I’m available 4 days a week and every mornings. We have a nice patio where pets can go out anytime. My pets ...

What Magalie’S would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your pet is around other animal . Is he gonna be happy, scared or aggressive. Does he have his rabies vaccine up to date . Any medical issues or allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Magalie’S's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Magalie’S's Pets

Romeo

Miniature Pinscher
9 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Magalie’S watches your pet

I can take your dog on his favorite walk, run or park . We can play fetch or anything you know your best friend loves to do which can also be relaxing and cuddling

In Magalie’S's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Magalie’S's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.