Madisson S.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madisson can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Sam D.
Sam D.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Locke had a great time at Madisson's house with the chickens and her new puppy! When I picked him up, his tail was wagging happily and he was very clean, despite it having rained the night before. Great job!

Madisson S.
Madisson S.

About Madisson

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Dog Handler & Dog Lover

Woof! I am experienced with all types of breeds of dogs all shapes and sizes! I currently work as a dog handler at a dog daycare in the area where I've been at for almost a year providing love, potty breaks, behavioral correction, and more! If your pup is big or small, jumpy or excited, I've dealt with many types of dogs all shapes and sizes at my job! I am trained in dog body ...

What Madisson would like to know about your dog

I love dogs all shapes sizes and attitudes. If you have more than one, more the better! I grew up with big dogs and love them so much, as well as small cuddly dogs (you can say im a belly-rubbing professional :) ) If your dog has any special needs, any behavioral problems, please let me know before so I can approach and take care of them correctly- not a problem for me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Madisson's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Madisson's Pets

Nala

Doberman Pinscher
4 months old, 25 lbs.

When Madisson watches your pet

Depending on the area I will do some prior research to see around you if there’s any good walking routes to take if you don’t have a preferred one! I’ll also bring the fun activities with me- balls, toys, etc if your pup doesn't have a wide selection of his own! I enjoy taking dogs on walks, going to the dog park, and playing with toys!

In Madisson's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madisson's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.