House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kristin G.
Kristin G.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison took great care of Penny again! We always know Penny’s in good hands with Madison and we appreciate the updates she gives both during and after her drop ins.

Madison S.
Madison S.
Anil V.
Anil V.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison did a great job keeping us updated on our pets. She was always punctual and on top of the task.

Madison S.
Madison S.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Madison took a chance watching my very active dog without meeting him first! She was very patient and spent extra time letting Bear get comfortable with her! She even brought him treats! I would recommend Madison to anyone with a slightly nervous dog and high energy!

Madison S.
Madison S.

About Madison

18
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • GDA Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own!

I've had family dogs since I was a young girl and grew up treating animals with respect and like family, just as I do with every dog I encounter. Your pup(s) will get all the love and belly rubs from me, as well as exercise, play time, and treats in between potty breaks. I've had my own dog for 4 years and we do just about everything we can together. He's 90 pounds and ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any special medications or needs special accommodations, and if they are dog or human aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Madison watches your pet

Any dogs that have a stay with me will enjoy snuggles, walks outside, or playtime in your backyard if it's fenced in. And plenty of potty breaks. Also the company of myself, and my dog Reese. (So we would want to do a meet and greet to be sure they're comfortable together.) Reese is super playful, so lots of socialization with another dog.

Madison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.